Academic Calendar 2019-2020

Note: To be updated with additional school Mass days, social events, Parent Teacher Conferences days, etc.

September: 

Sept 2 (Mon):  LABOR DAY

Sept 3 (Tues): First Day of School

October:

Oct 14 (Fri): NO SCHOOL (Columbus Day)

November:

Nov 1 (Fri): All School Mass (Solemnity of All Saints)

Nov 20-22: NO SCHOOL (Thanksgiving Break)

December:

Dec 19-Jan 3: NO SCHOOL (Christmas Break)

January:

Jan 6 (Mon):  CLASSES RESUME

Jan 20 (Mon):  NO SCHOOL (Martin Luther King Day)

Jan 26-Feb 1:  Catholic Schools Week

February:

Feb 17 (Mon): NO SCHOOL (Presidents’ Day)

Feb 26 (Wed): All School Mass (Ash Wednesday)

March:

Mar 19 (Thurs):  Solemnity of St. Joseph

April:

April 9-17: NO SCHOOL (Holy Week/Easter Break)

April 20 (Mon): CLASSES RESUME

May:

May 13 (Wed): All  School Mass (Our Lady of Fatima)

May 25 (Mon):  NO SCHOOL (Memorial Day)

June:

June 5 (Fri): Last Day of School